Meet Our Board

Carefully cultivated from all sectors of our community, this distinguished group of leaders invests their time, passion, and resources to fight for the health, education, and financial stability of every person in Collier and the Keys. We could not do what we do without their strategic guidance and support, and we hold ourselves accountable to you and them.

Executive Board

Kathy Connelly

Board Chair

Maria Jones

Vice Chair

Debbie Mathews Finch

Past Chair

Nancy Limb


Board Members

Marshall Bender

Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.

Peter J. Berry

Berry & Associates, LLC

Thaddeus Cohen

Collier County Growth Management Department

Michael Dalby

The Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce

Ross Dickmann

Moorings Park

Bill Doxey

CenterState Bank of Florida

David Gordley


Todd Lyon

NCH Healthcare System

Jane Knoble-Mañalich

Collier County Public Schools

Joe Paul

Publix Supermarkets

Carlos D. Rodriguez

Bank of America

John Slavik

Fifth Third Bank

Gregory G. Smith

Collier County Sheriff

Sam Steele

Monroe County Tax Collector

Richard Tamborrino

The Key West Citizen Free Press

Jessica Tressler

Fifth Third Bank

Tina Wheeler


Karen L. Woodbridge

Community Volunteer

Trich Worthington


Emeritus Council

Dale Bittner


Brandon Box

Cogent Bank

Robert Breitbard

Burlington English

Steve Carnell

Collier County Government

Tom Donahue

Shula's Steak House

Nikki Dunn Cullen

Marketing & PR Consultant

Candy Fincke

Baptist Health

Andy Griffiths

Fish Andy Charters

Rebecca Horan

Keys Anchor Insurance Agency

Jerri Kautsky

Pelican Bay Foundation

Jason Korn

Dentons Cohen and Grigsby

Edward L. Larsen

Edward L. Larsen, Esq.

Lisa Morse

Collier County School System

Patrick Neale

Patrick Neale & Associates

Mike Puto

City of Marathon

Rick Ramsay

Sheriff - Monroe County Sheriff's Department

Renee Thigpen


Ellen Vanderburg

Community Volunteer